Menu

Send your Reviews/Feedback

Check What Our Customers Say About Us!

A staunch follower of the concept of Kaizen, Travel Trolley believes in 'continuous improvement' in its products and services for greater customer satisfaction. While we make continuous efforts in this direction, there is no better way to improve customer satisfaction than by hearing from our valued customers.

Tell us how you feel about our products and services, what you liked most or perhaps didn't, what would you like us to change or improve.

02 July, 2016

I never usually leave reviews however on this occasion I have received such excellent customer service that I feel it is warranted! I would like to thank Morgan for his brilliant customer service. From the moment we called regarding our flight booking he was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. I am an anxious traveller and also have special dietary requirements so he made sure that me and my partner had seats allocated together on the flights and sorted out our meals. It was late at night when we called and I had said we were going to bed soon, so Morgan told me that the things that could not be finalised in that call would be taken care of on his next shift and he would update me on this, which he did. I cannot fault your service and fantastic prices, and we will 100% be booking again! Thank you Morgan!

Thank you!

Lynsey Cropper

18 Apr, 2016

Thank you Mahek, I have been reading some dodgy reviews about your company on trip advisor and was getting panicky. I found the ticket in my other email address and if trip advisor ask me for a review I will tell them you have all been very helpful .

Best Regards

Chris Whittington

13 Apr, 2016

Can I take this opportunity to say thank you very much for your help in what was a really distressing matter for me which required my travel dates to be changed. I initially called your office and spoke to your colleague who was helpful but referred me to Air India and they referred me back to you. On my second call to Travel Trolley you answered the phone and it was really refreshing to hear someone like you who was professional, helpful, sympathetic but most importantly you were willing to go the 'extra mile' in helping me.

With that I mind please feel free to forward this email to your team and manager to say well done ! You have really provided me with not just good customer service but in actual fact, exceptional and excellent customer service. Please keep up the good work as you are a great example of what customer service should be for all businesses !

I have no hesitation in re-booking with Travel Trolley but only on the condition that you deal with all my future bookings !!

Best Regards

Zaf

16 Mar, 2016

That's great, I will make sure I have everyone's correct details then call Travel Trolley to update them. Thanks so much for all your help with this, it's been brilliant.

Best wishes

Anonymous

10 Feb, 2016

Greetings! After receiving my full refund from you as promised by a nice travel consultant named Palak, I was so confident to book again using your company. And I was really right. Your company is commendable. So easy to book online, fast, efficient, reliable and of course very competitive fare. Got my E-ticket! Great! Hope everything goes well till my date flight and looking forward to book again from you. Pls keep up the good service. Thanks!

regards,

Mrs M Mariano

10 Feb, 2016

Thank you so much for handling my case so nicely. As you said, I am expecting the full refund of my money within 72 hrs. You gave me the best service of transaction. I really appreciate your help and highly recommend you or the travel trolley. I gave a good feedback to travel trolley online under the name emojiunicorn. I cannot comment in your facebook page, I don't know why. Anyway, many thanks and God bless!

Sent from my Best regards,

Minerva Mariano

07 Feb, 2016

For the past couple of weeks I have been trying to book flights with your company. A young man by the name of Oram has been helping me. He got the flights I wanted but unfortunately I could not go ahead with the booking as my husband tool ill.

I rang Oram and explained and told him I would contact him again when my husband was well again. Today I rang Oram and once again he helped me out by finding suitable flights.

I felt this young man deserved a mention. He was most helpful patient understanding and very polite at all times. I can't thank him enough for all his help and will certainly look forward to doing business with Travel Trolley again and hopefully will be able to have Oram help me.

Denise (Shaw)

19 Nov, 2015

Thank you very much for my trip to Muscat. It was great and professional. You are very reliable and understanding I really enjoyed my flight with Gulf Air and my holiday in Oman.

Kind regards and a big thank you for lessening my IT skills anxiety. U were extremely helpful. Stay blessed.

Thank you
Regards,
Nonzame Selana.

02 Sep, 2015

I had to phone your customer care to change my email address, I spoke to Surbhi she was so polite and helpful it was a pleasure to talk to her, I will be returning to Bangkok a short time after I return from this trip and I will use your company again, and I will recommend your company to others ...

Many thanks and kind regards ...

Thank you
Regards,
Bob Duffen

July 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to prise your member of staff Smith for resolving my issue with my hotel voucher, he was very professional polite and courteous and delivered excellent customer service

Please can you see that he gets recognition for this as he has turned a bad experience onto a good one and restored my faith in traveltrolley.

You will see from my booking reference number ######### the problems that I had encountered and he rectified the problem and saved the day.

Thank you
Regards,
Terry Marshall

May 01, 2015

Thank you Rohan

I am super impressed with your service. You know your customer needs & you are polite , patience & very efficient.

Thank you for helping me out on this. Keep up the good work.

Big thank you
Pooja

05 May, 2015

To The Head Manager, Manageress,

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing with regards one of your staff employees (Name: Fred). Fred was highly professional and his attitude and skills in answering all my questions are a testament to the great training you must have provided him . I booked my ticket last night to KL through the phone with him and it was a delight to deal with him. He was very professional in answering all my questions and very patient (a rarity nowadays).

I want to congratulate your company for having such a wonderful member within your staff working for you

Best wishes,
Professor Kamel Ait-Tahar

25 Apr, 2015

I am very pleased with the service I have received. This is the second time I have used your company and will definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Once Again Many Thanks.
Christopher Jones

22 Apr, 2015

Please give my thanks to Sunder - your operator who helped me this evening with regards to sorting out my booking - Ref: XXXXXX / XXXXXX

I had a change to my ticket price, and he in turn made the process easy, and went the extra mile in assuring me that everything will be taken care of. He comes across as someone who takes pride in his work, and displays patience, understanding, and a great sense of efficiency.

He explains himself well, and I hope that my message to you brings some sort of congratulations for such a fine member of your team.

You have gained a customer who will always come to your website first when it comes to searching for flights, as I know I am in capable and safe hands.

Warm regards,
Enrico Walser

25 Feb, 2015

I would just like to say how delighted I have been with your customer service. Tony was patient and attentive and helped me through every stage of the booking process. He is a credit to your company and please relay my thanks.

Kind regards
Sheridan Hindle

09 Jan, 2015

You guys are stars and thank you so much guys. I really appreciate your team help.

I will book all my tickets with you guys from now on. It was brilliant support and helpful booking with Travel Trolley.

Thanks once again......

Sent from my HTC

01 Nov, 2014

Dear Ashima,

Thanks for helping and getting be the best journey plan. I have made the payment, please issue me ticket confirming all taxes are paid, no hidden charges and luggage is standard, 30kg + hand carry, as confirmed.

I highly appreciate services provided and look forward to continue to be the customer of Travel Trolley.

regards
Qasim

23 Aug, 2014

To Whom it may concern,

I would like to inform you of the great service we received from one of your colleagues, Boris.

My daughters friend had made a mistake and thought she flew back to Glasgow on Saturday morning, but it was Friday morning, so we needed to contact your office for help and we received more than we expected, all thanks to Boris. It’s staff members like him which will make me tell my colleagues about the service from your company and tell them to use your company.

Please thank him personally on our behalf and let him know what a great support he was to us today.
Best Regards,
Robert Roy

28 May, 2014

Dear Travel Trolley,

This is just to inform you that I have made a flight reservation to Istanbul yesterday. However, the reservation was not successful due to some technical reason. Your colleague Mr Utsav provided me very careful assistance in terms of solving the problems efficiently, placing the reservation correctly and keeping me updated on every stage of flight confirmation. He demonstrated excellent customer service skills while solving the problem professionally.

I am very grateful to see such a brilliant representative in your company. I would like to thank you for having such professional and would like to send my kind appreciation and warm regards to him vai you. I will, certainly, consider using your company in future as a frequent flyer.

Thank you and have a good day!
Best Regards,
Abdullah

22 Jan, 2014

Dear Anish,

I wish to thank You sincerely for your help ref. My booking.
Excellent Customer Service plus met my needs. I am tvkg to africa when come back 4months time. I shall be coming back to you for my future tickets. Plus will recommend to friends & family.

Take care & Thanks again.
Amar

18 Jan, 2014

Good afternoon Mohit,

I see from my bank statement that this money has been refunded to me. I would like to thank you for your assistance in getting this matter resolved for me. It is a shame you had a technical issue as your company sadly lost business due to the problem. However I am happy to recommend Travel Trolley to family and friends due to the quick manner in which you sorted this for me.

Many thanks once again,
Sharon Holte- Smith
Sent from my iPad

12 Jan, 2014

Hi Garth - thank you very much for sending this visa confirmation to me. I very much appreciate it and understand that this is all I will need at Sydney Airport. I am very impressed with the way that Travel Trolley has handled this booking and thanks for your trouble today.

Regards
Margaret Turner

16 Dec, 2013

Dear Travel Trolley,

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the way Anubhav handled my recent trip to South Africa (8-11 Dec), reference ###### for me and my sister. I needed to make some changes on an urgent basis and he handled it efficiently and professionally, with personal care.

Kind regards,
Bruce Bartlett

13 Dec, 2013

Hey Oram

Had a fantastic time, thank you very much for all, your hard work on your side.
Tell your boss to, give you a rise.

Regards
Neil Taylor

16 Oct, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have been moved to write an email to express my sincere gratitude for Oscar's personal attention to helping confirm my flights to Bangkok via Thai airways.

He was enthusiastic, professional and courteous and instilled confidence in me to carry forward my booking, He demonstrated an exceptional standard of customer service over and beyond my expectations and i will definitely be considering your travel agency when i make my next travel booking in the near future.

Warmest Wishes,
Dr Amol Jain

26 Sep, 2013

Thank you Deepa for contacting me my phone was on silent and I am out will contact you with details tomorrow, many thanks. If I can pass on my customer feedback thanks to someone you work with I will be happy to, disappointed about the flight but that wasn't your fault - thank you for all your efforts and correspondence. God bless.

Sent from my BlackBerry smartphone from Virgin Media

14 Sep, 2013

Dear Oram,

Thank you for your prompt action and the information. Yes, I confirm the details are correct and I will mention your company to my brother, who frequently books flights to Thailand. It is so nice to speak to someone with such excellent manners. Please pass this on to your supervisor.

Regards,
Fiona Drye

Get all the latest offers in your inbox

All Prices are Inclusive of Taxes & Charges * Subject to Availability Travel Trolley © Copyright 2017. All rights reserved